Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Annapolis, MD 21403

Meet Nathan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Nice to meet you! My name is Nathan. I'm hoping to find a Babysitting, Pet Care or House Sitting service provider position in or around Annapolis, Maryland. My aim is to contribute my experience as a Sitting Service Provider to fulfill the needs of you requests. I am available as needed and am quick to answer any requests! Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing property watching, plant maintenance, pet walking, child travel to sports, schooling events, etc. I have an excellent driving record. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. I have previous experience watching and teaching children. I currently work as a Cyber Security Engineer so I am very good with technology if the children like to be entertained with games and such. Booking An Appointment: Call me through this website and I'll reply within 2 days.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check results did not meet requirements for badge, so you should contact the caregiver directly to see the results. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nathan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Nathan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now