JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21218

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Jasmine and I have been caring for children for 4 years now. I have had a chance to work with ages 6 weeks to 5years. But I have s special bond with infants. Its something about that first year. They grow and change so rapidly. There are so many milestones they achieve during that time. I have had the opportunity to work with little ones in the daycare/preschool setting throughout these past few years. I have been exposed to a diverse group of little ones. I am currently CPR/first Aid certified. I do have a number of other minor certifications in childcare as well. I love to sing and do art activities with the little ones as well. I simply enjoy being a small part in the growth of our future.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now