JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21218

Meet Maya

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello!! And thanks for clicking on my profile. My name is Maya, I’m 20 years old and I would be happy to provide care for your children. I have babysat plenty of times, too many to count, whether it be family members, such as younger cousins, or family friends who need a helping hand. My family also owns and operates a daycare center that I have worked at with children ages 5 and below. Working with smaller children it totally fine with me and I’m comfortable with it. I am responsible, reliable, patient, caring and of course fun and would love to have the opportunity to provide help to any family that needs it. If you have questions or want to reach out please don’t hesitate as I am a fast responder. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio and hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Maya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now