JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21218

Meet Nassha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Nassha. I am a 23 year old, married, mother of one. For almost 5 years I worked in a licensed Family Child Care Home before re-locating to the Baltimore area. As a mother, I understand first hand the fears and frustrations that come along with searching for child care for our little ones. I promise to put all those fears to rest. I treat every child with love and compassion as if she/he were my own. I focus heavily on nutrition and education. I have successfully taught children including my own,, starting at the age of 15 months, colors, number, shapes, sign language, and more. My mother is a licensed child care provider in the state of Maryland and an early child hood educator and has taught me much of what I know today about caring for children. I am CPR & First Aid certified. Psalm Read more 127:3- Children are a gift from the LORD; they are a reward from him.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Nassha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Currently attending Morgan State University


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Nassha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now