JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21201

Meet Marisabel

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Marisabel Rodriguez, I am 20 years old, and I am a student at Loyola University Maryland. I was born in Caracas Venezuela, but have spent most of my life in the United States. I consider myself a heritage speaker who is still learning. Although a great deal of my babysitting hasn't been formal, I did get babysitter certification and I have a lot of experience with kids. I have many younger relatives, and lots of coaching experience with children of all ages. I can create a fun yet structured (whatever that means to the parent) environment, design activities, and also introduce a subtle learning environment which won't bore your children. In addition to this, I also have a great deal of restaurant experience, and can prepare basic meals, as well as pay extra attention to any sort of allergy your child might have. I would be Read more happy to answer any additional questions so please do not hesitate to reach out to me and get to know a little more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marisabel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Writing

Currently attending Loyola University Maryland

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Marisabel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now