Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21211

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Natalie! I am currently living in Baltimore and just graduated from the University of Redlands in Southern California. I studied Sociology and Race and Ethnic studies there. During high school I was a summer camp counselor at Copper-mine Field house and worked eight hour shifts watching over children of all ages (usually ranging from 3-12-year-olds). I played games with them, read to them, and made sure they were safe. During my years at college I was a tutor and helped students in elementary, middle and high school with their homework and after school activities every day. I have experience babysitting while I was in high school and while I've spent summers at home. I consider myself to be extremely friendly and easy-going, with both kids and adults! I love being outside, going on walks, reading, and playing all types of games! I also own a dog and a Read more cat and I love animals :). (I'm also CPR certified!)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated University of Redlands 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now