JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21210

Meet Kea

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have few babysitting experience out of family members. I have babysat a newborns to 4 year-old's. I know how to take care of young children however I am not certified in CPR. I have loved children since I was a child my self, My career is based around children(mental health child therapist).I don't have a driver's license so I would come by bus, walking or taxi. I love animals as well and would adore watching only animals or children and animals. I would do everything I can take properly look after your children and pets, I would like after them as if they were my own. I truly love kids and being a babysitter would combine being able to work with children and to make money as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Kea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now