Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21206

Meet Saschae

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Saschae. I live in Baltimore, Maryland. I’m 32 years of age. I absolutely love caring for children. I’m certified as a Child Care Provider with 10 years experience. I’ve worked with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. My pass experience has been tremendous. Every child I take care of is a new child care experience I have acquired. Being a babysitter has given me the opportunity to not only meet the kids but their families and surrounding. I love having fun with kids and discovering their unique personalities. I look forward to meeting you family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Saschae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Early childhood Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Saschae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now