Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21201

Meet Chelsea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm Chelsea, I'm a 21 year old student at JHU, studying Public Health who absolutely loves children. I have been doing babysitting gigs since 2014, where I've mostly worked in home-based daycares, helping to take care of about 3 to 5 children on a daily basis, between the ages of 3 months to 6 years old. I am a fun-loving person, who loves to engage kids in fun activities that I have planned. I love to read to the kids, play with them outdoors, take them on walks, and create arts and crafts with them. (PS: I will not let your baby play on their iPad all day! LOL!) I also enjoy cooking and preparing fun themed meals for the kids and I'm willing to clean if that is a requirement upon which we agree. I'm available to babysit during the day and during the night.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now