JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Bel Air, MD 21015

Meet Rosemary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a loving nanny that has worked with two families over the past five years. I have experience with children from infant stage to 10 years old. Previously, I stayed home from work to care for my now grown children, something that I wanted to do since I was in my teens. I am a college graduate and was a sales manager up until I had my first child. I come with very good references and I treat children with respect and care for them as I would my own. My main concern is the children but I will do light housework if time permits. I am very flexible and fun, however firm when necessary. I respect the fact that it takes a lot of trust to put your children into the care of someone else. Therefore, you can expect that I will adhere to your wishes, following daily Read more routines that you have set, leaving you with the comfort of knowing that your children will be well cared for. I am open to support a family full time or part time before and after school care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Rosemary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business

Graduated Monmouth University - NJ 1984

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Rosemary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now