Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Bel Air, MD 21014

Meet Patricia

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I'm Patricia, I'm 27 years old. I've been an Au pair for the past 2 years. I used to take care of 3 kids of 3, 5 and 8 years old. I was responsible to make their meals, change diapers, then we start potty training, laundry, arts and crafts, take them to school, playground, library and other places where they have activities or spending time to enjoy themselves. Before working as an Au pair, I used to work in a bilingual school. The kids who I had experience were 1 years old to 5 years old, I also changed diapers, feed them (meals were already cooked), we used to sing songs in a circle, read books, do motor skills activities and play. *I feel comfortable with pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/2/2018
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Patricia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Turism

Graduated 2011

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Patricia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now