JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Beltsville, MD 20705

Meet Kimberly

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kimberly. I'm 24 years old going to school for Criminal Justice with a minor in home assistance and child case manager. By other hand, some of my experience working as a babysitter has been with my nieces and nephews. I got my first nephew when I was 8 years old and I learn how to change is diaper, feed him, give him a bath in general watch him. As I got older I got more nieces and I enjoyed them more. I was older so they will be under my supervision and I this time I was capable of helping them with school, homework, food making sure they will go to bed and I got to be the cool aunt that they can talk about anything. I know it might not sound like a lot of experience but I love kids and base on that I Read more chose my carrier and I want to make sure that kids are happy that they are under a good care and let them be happy under supervision.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Criminal Justice

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now