JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Beltsville, MD 20705

Meet Estephanie

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m a physical therapy aid at CAM Physical Therapy and Wellness. I’m looking to make extra money during the weekends and on available days of the week. Being the youngest of three sisters, I had the opportunity to help care for five nephews and a niece. I have cared for newborns, toddlers, elementary years and teens. I also do some tutoring for my neighbor's children in math and English. I love help in any way that I can. Children are our future; therefore, their wellbeing and education are key factors to their success.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • My availability is valid through 8/29/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Michelle D.

5/28/2013

Estephanie was great! She showed up on time and I felt like she was ready to take over as soon as she walked in the door. She has an adorable personality and we'll definitely be hiring her again.

Sara H.

1/26/2013

Estephanie babysat for our Son last night and she was great! She showed up on time and she's very personable. We will definitely be having her back again.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$8/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Kinesiology

Prince George's Community College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Estephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now