Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bowie, MD 20715

Meet Thea

  • Comfortable with pets

I truthfully do not have a whole lot of babysitting experience except I would occasionally watch over my 4 year old niece and 6 year old cousin from inside my family. However, I would and am personally looking for a job position that would still give me the chance to do what I love and learn new things from the job as well. I would be open to any training if needed and I will get right to anything that is expected of me. I'm currently in the process of working towards my learners permit, however I still always have reliable transportation if that would still be acceptable. Also, I absolutely adore kids and would take care of them as if they were my own!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Thea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Thea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now