JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in California, MD 20619

Meet Angelina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Angelina. I have been a childcare aide & substitute in an in home daycare as well as in two childcare centers. More recently I have worked with several families, caring for their children in their homes. References will be provided upon request. I have experience caring for up to 8 children at a time ranging in ages from 6 weeks old to 12 years old. Care can be done in my home or in yours. I'm located in California,MD, near Hobby Lobby. We have a smoke free home. We do have 2 dogs but they do not run throughout the house and will not be around the child, if you prefer it that way. Part time or full time is fine. I may consider a temporary position as well. I do have 2 children of my own; an almost 11 year old daughter and an 8 Read more year old son. If care is done in your home, arrangements can be made so my children will not need to come with me, if you prefer. If you have any questions just let me know.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Angelina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Administration

Currently attending South University - Savannah

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Angelina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now