Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Crofton, MD 21114

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Caroline, and I am currently a sophomore at James Madison University. I've been a nanny in Annapolis, Maryland for almost 4 years now for children between the ages of 2 weeks and 13 years old, and absolutely love my job! I have a condo on 141st street in OCMD, and have spent my summers here for almost 2 decades so I am very familiar with the area! This summer I will be in OCMD full-time, so I am looking to continue nannying for a new family  :) Some of my responsibilities with my current family include cooking, transportation, field-trips, swim lessons, bath time and bed time. I end school on June 1st, and will be heading down to the beach right after my last final. If you're interested in a summer nanny let me know and I can get you more information!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 6/1/2018
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Hearing Loss
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Currently attending James Madison University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now