Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Crownsville, MD 21032

Meet Gabriella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a flexible, energetic, ambitious, fun-loving, dependable 20 (almost 21!) year-old college student at Anne Arundel Community College with experience and a passion for children and pets. I have been a babysitter since I was about 14-15 years old, and a dog-sitter since I was about 16 years old. I have experience babysitting children ages 1-12, and have experience with twins, as well as with multiple children in general. I am very comfortable caring for three children at a time! I also have extensive experience caring for animals, predominantly dogs (I have some experience with cats, and also a good bit of experience caring for horses!). I have my own pitbull-lab mix, who is always energetic and in search of love and attention! I have experience caring for puppies, elderly dogs, aggressive dogs to an extent, and some dogs with health issues. I worked at a vet clinic for Read more about a year, before finding work at a dog/cat boarding facility, where I was fortunate enough to be given the opportunity to work hands on with animals for substantial periods of time. I am always enthusiastic about the work I do, and have a positive mindset when coming to any job! I would love the opportunity to partner with you for any childcare or pet-care needs you may have in the future! Feel free to let me know if you have any questions :) *I am open-minded and open to negotiation for services/pricing*

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabriella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Architecture

Currently attending Anne Arundel Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now