JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Curtis Bay, MD 21226

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Between 2006 - 2013 I took care of my mother until her passing. She taught me everything I needed to know about caring and loving for others. Although I don't have much experience with children, I'm hoping to gain some - as my fiancé and I plan to begin a family in the near future. The most important thing you need to know about me, or rather the only thing you need to know, is that I will love and care for your family as if they were my own ❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/23/18

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Associate of Science

Graduated Chattanooga State Community College 2011

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now