Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Elkridge, MD 21075

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm just finishing up my sophomore year at Towson University as an exercise science major. I hope to persue grad school for physical therapy. I'm one of 6 kids so I've had lots of experiences with siblings and nieces and nephews as well as babysitting for families outside my own. I have a natural mothering instinct (at least my younger siblings claim so!) and love to care for people. I think children are amazing people and they offer so much from a different point of view.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Exercise Science

Graduated Towson University

References

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now