JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Elkton, MD 21921

Meet Domonique

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m a 34 yo mother of 4. Ages of my children are 19,17,14,12. I have this mommy thing under control to say the least. I have been babysitting since my younger days when I use to do it just do fun and hobby. Once I began my own motherhood I began watching children part-time after school with my own children. I helped out with homework, made light snacks , and prepared dinner some nights. I just relocated and was injured at work so I’m out due to a back injury i can do no heavy lifting. Nothing over 15lbs. I can do light cleaning, cooking, helping with homework, bathing, reading, etc. my preferred shift is 3-11 or overnight as I have my own children to tend to during the day. I am looking for part-time and or full-time work. I have worked with special needs children as well. My daughter Read more has ADD ANS ADHD. I am also CPR certified. Contact me if interested

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Domonique doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Salisbury University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English

Share Domonique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now