Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Ellicott City, MD 21042

Meet Deasia

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, please note that I am (17) but please don't let that be the reason you decline my consideration, I can provide homework aid along with physical exercise such as fun dancing and singing nights. I have 4+ of gymnastics background & 2+ years of dance background (ballet, hip-hop & lyrical) Im also apart of the theatre program at my school which I can also be a interest to theatre children as well with such hands on experience on stage and backstage!!! Babysitting background I've babysat during the summer for 2 families which were very lovely, I really enjoy babysitting and never had a bad experience. I've babysit 3 children at a time ranging between 4+ year olds

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Deasia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Deasia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now