Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Fort Washington, MD 20744

Meet Arnechia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I am loving, caring , and fun 22 year old. Currently I attend Georgetown University, working towards my Master’s in Biotechnology. I am first and CPR certified. Since the age of nine I have always enjoyed taking care of children. Myself and others around me like to think I’m a baby whisper. My next door neighbor owns a daycare and I’ve assisted her numerous times of the past 10years. From time to time on my breaks from school I take of my two nieces and one nephew. I am well equipped to take care of any child doesn’t matter the age. I have various references that would be more than happy for you to contact them. In the near future I plan to enroll in medical school with hopes of being one of the next best female pediatricans.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Georgetown University

    Georgetown University

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Arnechia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Epilepsy
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication

Education

Biotechnology

Currently attending Georgetown University

Share Arnechia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now