Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Meet Joelle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm a Washington Metropolitan area local. I grew up in Bethesda and attended Sidwell Friends School K-12. I've completed the majority of a degree in International Business with a minor in Economics at The George Washington University. I plan to pursue a career within Management Consulting. I used to competitively play volleyball for six years and still enjoy recreational play. I've studied Mandarin for eight years, but definitely am a bit rusty. While at GW I was the director of GW's branch of WYSE (Women and Youth Supporting Each Other). WYSE holds weekly sessions at Jefferson Middle School where we mentor middle school girls on self confidence and healthy sexual decision making. I love arts and crafts, cooking projects, and reading! Please feel free to ask any questions or request references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Joelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Joelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now