Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Germantown, MD 20874

Meet Zahra

  • Speaks Farsi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am currently a student at University of Maryland, College Park studying Family Science and ultimately want to be a physical therapist. I have experience in working in a childcare setting and find children so cute! I have also taken a couple childhood education classes, and I am CPR certified. I love playing soccer, reading, watching movies, doing fun crafts, and listening to music!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Zahra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$45/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Family Science

Currently attending University of Maryland - College Park

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Zahra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now