Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Glenn Dale, MD 20769

Meet Onyinye

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm currently a Towson University sophomore majoring in psychology/pre-med. I may not have been officially employed as a child care worker, but I have been caring for children ranging in ages 1-8 at my chapel ministry for over 4 years. Working, nurturing, and supporting them has filled me with so much joy and happiness that I never want to stop caring for kids at all. My hope for the future is to become a pediatric psychiatrist; I hope to receive the opportunities to support the children and gain new experiences!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Onyinye doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Onyinye's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now