Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Meet Makya

  • Comfortable with pets

To start hi I’m makya Jordan and my reason for wanting to babysit is because it’s something that I’m very good at I have 3 younger siblings That I watch sometimes for my mom I know if I can do that I can help other parents too I been about baby’s my whole life so I’m sure good at this I’m very fun to be around I love watch shows with them and helping them with things and helping with some of the things I been through cause it might just help them out but I promise if u give me a chance u would and do will your child’s love me too

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Makya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Makya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now