Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Hagerstown, MD 21742

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I've been babysitting in some capacity for most of my life. I have two younger siblings, and even though we're all grown up now, occupying them and helping my mom out at home was always an important role for me. Outside of that I've babysat kids in my neighborhood and my parents' coworkers' kids through high school, and now that I'm at college I regularly babysit for a family in town. Currently I'm a junior at WVU studying Immunology/Microbiology. School has always been a huge priority for me (I'm able to help with homework or projects when needed!), but I also love cooking and baking, arts and crafts, and going outside to "explore." I'm comfortable with kids in any age group, as well as pets!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending West Virginia University

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now