Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Kingsville, MD 21087

Meet Alexandra

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a responsible, dedicated, and creative babysitter and have been sitting for two years. I am currently taking a gap year from Parsons School of Design and major in Fine Arts. I love looking after kids and helping them discover their artistic side while supporting their interests and passions. Learning as a childhood is fundamental to their development and I love being able to influence kids in the right way and direction. I am located in Kingsville and provide my own transportation. I look forward to meeting your children! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Fine Arts

Attended Parsons the New School for Design

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now