JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Meet Brian

  • Speaks English and Korean
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Brian Kim and I am 20 years old. I am currently attending UMBC and in summer break. I have very flexible hour during this summer and willing to work any time as soon as possible. I used to regularly attend church and babysit children aging 1-7. I love working with children and making them happy also brings me joy. I am capable of doing light house work and helping children with homeworks. I look forward to working as a babysitter and if you have any questions, feel free to contact me any time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brian doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Brian's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now