Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Meet Montserrat

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Montserrat, I’m 25 years old, from Mexico and I’m currently working as an Au pair at Lutherville-Timonium area. I’m looking for a ocassionally time job on my days off, and I can help with night dates during the week too. Currently I’m taking care of a 2 years old girl and a 3 and a half years old boy. I’m in charge of everything related to them since driving them to school, meals, bedtime, educational activities at home, etc.) Before came here I volunteered in an orphanage for 6 months taking care of a group of 10-15 toddlers (giving baths, feeding them, and recreational activities). Also in my summers when I studied collapsed I worked volunteering occasionally in other orphanage with boys from 4 to 9 years old making recreational activities generally. I got training at Cultural Care School in childcare’s topics and also a Read more CPR certification. I really enjoy my job and love to hang out with kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 10/31/2018
  • My availability is valid through 12/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Montserrat doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Human Resources

Graduated 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Montserrat's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now