Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Middletown, MD 21769

Meet Alizah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi families! My name is Alizah, and I am a recent graduate of Villanova University. I just relocated to the Charlotte area to take part in a gap year medical program. The position is part time, so I am looking to help families out for date nights, or possibly 2-3 scheduled days a week. I have extensive babysitting experience with all ages, a clean driving record, and am CPR certified. I played soccer at Villanova, so I enjoy spending time outside whenever possible! I nannied for a family at Villanova for almost 2 years, where I helped with drop off/pick up for school, transportation to after school activities, meals, home work, and errands. References are available upon request! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alizah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Alizah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now