JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Millersville, MD 21108

Meet Britney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello parents! My name is Britney, I also go by Brit for short. I'm available Monday-Friday and I can do both full time and part time, I have a few years of babysitting experience and am very patient. I have my own transportation and I'm a non smoker. I'm also an animal lover so no need to worry about your fur babies, they will be taken care of too. I've cared after children as young as 6 weeks- 12 years old, partially because I worked at a daycare previously. I come from a large family and I have 2 younger siblings, 3 older siblings. Entertainment like crafts, board games, and outdoor activities were a must growing up and it's definitely shaped the person I am today with my imagination and creativity. I'm reliable and very forthright! I'm also great with communication and very dependable. I am infant and preschool CPR Read more and First Aid certified. I would like to add, I'm able to start as soon as possible. I would love more information and to discuss everything more in depth! I hope to hear from you soon. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Britney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Britney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now