JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Monkton, MD 21111

Meet Louisa

  • Comfortable with pets

My » View My Profile Photo of Louisa H. NextPrev 1 Add photos and video Louisa H. Female | Part-Time babysitter | Monkton, MD (0) Cared for 0 families 3 YRS EXP. 19 YRS OLD $12-17 HOURLY RATE Has Transportation Willing to travel 15 mi CPR Training First Aid Training Comfortable with pets Non-smoker Meet Louisa edit Edit I have been babysitting for many years and can take care of children of all ages. I love to babysit and I can help them with homework, drive them to sports, school, or anywhere they need to be. I can cook them dinner and sometimes will be able to stay over night (depends on the day) if the parents are away. I can take care of all kinds of kids, easy going or difficult. I can also take care of any pet if your family has one. I have lots of Read more experience with horses, dogs, cats, and rabbits. I have a car and I am fully capable for driving your children, dropping off and picking them up from wherever need be! I have little cousins who I have taken care of before and I have babysat for other families. I have house sat before and can take care of whatever needs to be taken care of. I have watered plants and taken care of animals. I hope you consider me to be a future babysitter/nanny because I am very organized, on time, and reliable. I need a job this summer and I would love be a baby sitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Louisa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Social Work in Child Welfare

Currently attending University of Kentucky

Share Louisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now