JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Babysitter in Pasadena, MD 21122

Meet Parameswari

  • Speaks Arabic, English, and Hindi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a loving, caring, and attentive mother and grandmother. I have more than 15 years of experience caring for multiples , newborns, infants, small children, young adults for families in the Annapolis and surrounding areas. Although I do not speak Spanish, I am multi-lingual. I do speak 5 languages including English fluently. At the moment, I am working on a part time basis for a family in Severna park caring for their 4 month old daughter and occasionally do overnight care for another family in bowie for their 6 month old daughter, but am looking for something that I can do as a full time engagement and I would love to speak with you regarding your needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Parameswari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Diabetes
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Repositioning
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Parameswari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now