JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Reisterstown, MD 21136

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Good Afternoon! My name is Lauren and I'm currently a rising senior at Michigan State. For the past 10 summers I have gone to sleep away camp, and the past 4 summers I was a cabin counselor for girls aging from 1st grade to 8th. In addition, I have babysat multiple families when I was a senior in high school, as well as worked at a day camp. Depending on the weeks, I am mostly available! My schedule for the upcoming semester allows me to be available all of Monday until 3, and all of Wednesday until 3! Past experience with kids: Counselor for 4 years Worked at Camp Babysat many families between the years Professional World: Front desk at hotel Intern at golf club

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Hospitality Business

Currently attending Michigan State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now