Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Rising Sun, MD 21911

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have babysat children of all ages ranging from 9 months to 11 years old. I have a vehicle for transportation, a drivers license, and I am a nursing student at Cecil College. I am comfortable with pets and children of all ages. The most recent babysitting job I did was watching a 1 year old from 5 am- 6:30 am. I duties included feeding, dressing, changing, packing lunch for, and taking her to daycare every weekday morning.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now