Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Riverdale, MD 20737

Meet Deja

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Deja Singleton. I am 29 years old from MD. I love children and have over 8 years experience working children of all ages, specializing in working with infants. I am looking for a full-time live-out nanny position. I am a very dependable, and hard-working individual. I am currently a full-time live-our Nanny for a family in in the NE Washington DC area. Sadly, my family will be moving to another state this coming Fall. So I am looking for a new wonderful family to begin a great relationship with. I have been a lead infant/toddler in two top-tier learning centers. I have also taken continuing education courses and I am First Aid/CPR certified as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 8/29/12

Ratings & reviews

Deja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training

Share Deja's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now