Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Rockville, MD 20850

Meet Tamar

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there I’m Tamar. I am a nursing student located in the Rockville, Potomac area looking for a weekend job for the nights when parents want their date night or just a little break and relaxation away from the kids. I drive a 4 door Lexus, very roomie and safe, and I also have a solid 4 years experience in child care. I have worked for a pediatric doctor office to get a taste of how my future career would be. I am very gentle, caring and believe in physical activity and emotional/mental health. I absolutely love children, especially babies and toddlers (they do the darkest things lol) . My availability is Friday nights- Monday nights and possibly some Monday mornings. It would be an honor to get to know you and your children, I can’t wait to get started!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tamar doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Tamar's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now