JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Salisbury, MD 21804

Meet Hallie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My names Hallie Colonna I am a sophomore in college attending Randolph-Macon college. I study archaeology and sociology and I am 19. I have volunteered at summer camps watching younger children since I was younger and have watched my moms friends kids occasionally. I am CPR and AED certified but it is expired and I would be happy to renew it whenever! I currently work at food lion between my breaks and college and have always had a connection with kids I feel I am one at heart still.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Hallie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Randolph-macon college

Share Hallie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now