Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Meet Nelly Christina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is nelly pierrette.I am an enthusiastic, outgoing, energetic and fun young college student I have four year experience.Babysitting for me is a skills you develop naturally. My strengths are my patience when dealing with children,my self confidence with positive attitude, handling emergency situations efficiently,extremely dependable on taking care of kids.I know the basic techniques of feeding, dressing, diapering, bathing and playing with younger and older children. I am CPR and First aid trained.I enjoy sharing my love of the outdoors and creativity/art with kids.I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I look forward to meeting you and your kids.( References provided)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

1

Hinda L.

12/13/2018

Soriano-voss F.

6/11/2018

Our child enjoyed Nelly and said she is chill. I liked her right away. We will book her again.

Richard N.

3/22/2018

Sittercity Parent

1/1/2018

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Nelly Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now