JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Silver Spring, MD 20910

Meet Javaylian

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Javaylian, but I prefer to be called by my middle name, Brianna. I'm currently a college student, studying nursing. I was once a babysitter of two children, in Charlotte, NC. Of course, when I moved to Maryland, I had to depart from them! It was a pleasant experience, I learned a lot from them! Babysitting has it's ups and downs, but kids always bring a smile to my face. I enjoy their witty humor, and their genuine innocence and curiosity. I also have 2 younger sisters whom I've had to care for, growing up! I have experience with changing diapers, and keeping children entertained. I also have experience with pets. Not only have I had every pet animal known to man, I also cat sit my neighbor's cat, when she goes out of town. I know you're probably thinking, "cats can watch themselves!" And you're pretty Read more much right. But they still need attention! My neighbors cat loves people.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Javaylian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Javaylian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now