Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Silver Spring, MD 20902

Meet Leslie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Leslie, I am a college student at Montgomery College. I am in an Early College program and now that I have more time off of school, I really love to work with kids. I see myself specializing in pediatrics in the future so I really enjoy babysitting and making sure the kids have a good time. I have been babysitting since I was in 9th grade. Usually it was on date nights, after school, and ocasional weeknights. I have a lot of experience with kids ages 1-9 years old. I am always up for doing fun science experiments or even baking (if you don’t mind :) ). I have my own car and can take the kids to fun places like the pool, parks, etc. If you can consider me for taking care of your kids, I will be more than glad to give the contact Read more for references. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leslie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leslie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now