Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Sykesville, MD 21784

Meet Jess

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm seeking employment for a part time nannying job. I'm currently a freshman West Chester University as a marketing major! I have worked as a hostess at StoneBridge Grille for the past 2 years. I have experience in entertaining, mentoring, and caring for kids ages 4 and up. I'm responsible, mature, and reliable. I am a part of a big family of 6 so I know how to keep things organized! Please direct message me if you or someone you know is looking for a nanny/caregiver/babysitter. I look forward to potentially meeting you and your families. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jess doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jess's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now