Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Meet Jose

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Jose Rodriguez. I'm 27 I have 11 years customer service experience and 8 years experience as an assistant manager. I am looking to get my driver's license and insurance adjuster license the latter of which can be done from home so live in care is a plus I don't mind pets if driving is neccessary I can uber (while accompanying to and from) until I get my driver's license I don't mind paying out of pocket once. I want to have kids of my own one day so caregiving is a plus for experience. Please if you feel you could use my help let me know anytime and we can work out a schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jose doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$14/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jose's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now