Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! Thanks for taking the opportunity to preview my profile. I'm Gabrielle a 23 yr old mother and college student. I have 5 years experience as an independent child care provider ontop of my in home experience as Mommy. When I'm not studying I am a part time Starbucks barista at Joint Base Andrews! Because of my schedule I am only available one weekends and occasional weekday nights. I have great references and given the opportunity I would love o sit down with you and your family to discuss your needs :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Undecided

Graduated Prince George's Community College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now