Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Walkersville, MD 21793

Meet Jana

  • Speaks Other and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, Dear parents!!! LOOKING FOR A PART TIME OR A FULL TIME STARTING APRIL OR MAY 2019 . I am 36 years old.I don't have my own kids .I have 15 years of experience as a nanny with all ages,but the most with newborns and toddlers . I am very loving,caring and responsible person.I really enjoy long walks,playgrounds,reading,playing,crafting and other activities with the kids. I am positive and friendly,easy going and open-minded person who can get along with others.I would like to help around the house,kids and parents laundry,bathing kids,cooking baby food/puree(from a scratch),any healthy meals for the kids.I prioritize my job and responsibilities but the kids needs always comes first.I am dedicated,energized and detail-oriented person. I would like to provide the parents a peace of mind and trust while I am caring for their kids and staying at their house but also I don't mind watch infant at my Read more house (arrangements can be made). Thank you for your time viewing my profile. Looking forward to hear from you. I have a great reference from the family I been working for the past 6 years and watched their 2 kids since they were born( will provide upon request) Best regards Jana :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Jana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Medical billing and coding

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Russian

Share Jana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now