JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Westminster, MD 21158

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi ! My name is Rachel and I'm 20 years old. I just completed my sophomore year at Salisbury University and getting ready to transfer to R.I.T in the fall. I love spending time with young children. I'm very active I've played lacrosse and soccer at a competitive level in high school and college. I like playing games and being outside but also I'm an industrial design major and look for any reasons to do arts and crafts. I have multiple experiences with children from volunteering at day cares, summer camps, and babysitting my 2 yr old and 5 yr old cousins several days a week. I love inner acting with children of all ages with fun and active energy, but I know when to be firm and how to handle emergencies. I look forward to meeting you and your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now