JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in East Waterboro, ME 04030

Meet Diana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 26 years old and live in East Waterboro, ME. I have experience babysitting mainly toddler age children, but am very open to sitting for older children. I am comfortable being around pets as I have had many myself including 2 dogs, a cat, a rabbit, and 2 horses (I currently just have one cat). I love being active in the summer, which means a lot of going to the beach, camping, and playing outdoor games and sports. I have my own vehicle and am more than willing to transport children & take them out and entertain them (in some instances I may request to be compensated for gas, but this is negotiable).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Liberal Arts

Graduated York County Community College 2013


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Diana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now