JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Kittery Point, ME 03905

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a college student who just finished sophomore year and am a declared Neuroscience major with a minor in Global Health. I completed 2 gap years dedicating myself to becoming a professional ski racer and am the captain of an NCAA DI Alpine Ski Team. I love being outdoors, sports, reading and writing, crafts and other fun games. I've babysat for many years now (10+ families) and am from a family of 4 so I am extremely comfortable hanging out with kids and looking after them and have plenty of experience. I am also First Aid/CPR/AED Adult and Pediatric certified through Red Cross to ensure that I can handle emergencies and keep the children in my care safe! I own my own vehicle. I am going to be taking summer courses for nursing school after undergrad. I also leave for abroad July 26th. I can provide a resume Read more and references as well! Thanks for your consideration and looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Neuroscience

Currently attending Middlebury College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now