JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Old Town, ME 04468

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have approx 15 years experience working with young children. I started babysitting and caring for my younger siblings, cousins, neighborhood kids at a young age. I did various tasks with and for the children such as; - Meal prep, cooking - Bathing - Homework, studies - Bedtime, reading - Transporting to/from school and extra curricular activities/sports Also willing to help out with house chores. I am CPR/first aid certified. I also have various other certifications that I have gained through my professional career as a care taker for adults. A little about me; My name is Michelle, I am 27. I have an outgoing personality. I love animals, I own a little Chihuahua/Miniature Pinscher mix puppy named Macie. I enjoy being outdoors and love taking her with me on my adventures. Photography is my biggest hobby. I like to read, spend time with my family and friends, I love Read more fishing, hiking, and always bring my camera with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now